CONTACT US

Dr. Talitha Washington
Director, Data Science Initiative
Director, PI, National Data Science Alliance
404-992-2570
twashington@aucenter.edu

Eboni Dotson, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant & Special Events Coordinator, Data Science Initiative
404-725-6381
edotson@aucenter.edu

Dr. H. Justin Ballenger
Deputy Director, Data Science Initiative
404-992-2570
jballenger@aucenter.edu

Tommy Taylor Jr
Communications Manager, Data Science Initiative
229-462-9520
ttaylor@aucenter.edu

Manoah Farmer
Data Manager, Data Science Initiative
mfarmer@aucenter.edu

Dr. Latoya Morris
Asst. Director of Programs, Data Science Initiative
lmorris@aucenter.edu

 

Send Us a Message

Fill out my online form.