CONTACT US

Dr. Talitha Washington
Director, Data Science Initiative
404-992-2570
twashington@aucenter.edu

Eboni Dotson, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant, Data Science Initiative
404-641-8161
edotson@aucenter.edu

Dr. H. Justin Ballenger
Deputy Director, Data Science Initiative
404-992-2570
jballenger@aucenter.edu

Bettina Gardner
Administrative Director, Data Science Initiative
762-305-0102
bgardner@aucenter.edu

Tommy Taylor Jr
Communications Specialist, Data Science Initiative
229-462-9520
ttaylor@aucenter.edu

Manoah Farmer
Data Analyst, Data Science Initiative
mfarmer@aucenter.edu

 

Send Us a Message

Fill out my online form.